Chicken plucking 2

When I posted the first chicken plucking picture I had a debate with my mother who assured me there actually was a better shot than the one I had posted.

Actually, she was right and I finally located it somewhere it wasn’t supposed to be. And here it is.

One thought on “Chicken plucking 2

  1. Hi, I am from Berlin, Germany and I like this photo as many others of your blog here. Have a look at mine and enjoy…
    I have amerindian ancestors and long for a life closer to mother nature, so I enjoy every ray of light reflecting in your photos from Waitikubuli after that long winter here in Berlin. I hope I can visit that part of paradise sooner or later.
    All the best from Germany,
    Ahoi,
    Roy

Leave a Reply

