Water

I love water. I am real water baby. I love watching it, feeling it and being in it…

But for personal use and contact it has to at least warm. Which obviously here is unusual as most houses, except for the most recent, only have cold water. My only two requirements when selecting a place to stay are internet and hot water. I would even rather use a bucket, as one does when there is no water, than face a jet of cold water.

A cold shower for me involves multiple toe adaptation, followed by ginger arm introduction, general maximum avoidance and no back exposure if at all possible… and a lot of swearing (I swear rarely in general but profusely in cold showers).

I also love watching water, particularly running water, and taking pictures of it. This picture was taken at the Kalinago village and I really love the energy and purity is has.

Leave a Reply

