Goat

I love animals and I am in luck in Dominica as there are a multitude of animals around. The only exception is cows because I got attacked by one the first week I was here and since then I am very wary, especially if they have horns.

I am one of those people who will walk down the road and say “Good Morning” to the lady in the shop, the boy on his way to school… and then find myself saying it to the goats, the dogs… even the crabs on occasion!

Slightly loopy if I do say so myself…

Anyway this goat is one of Sun’s goats, and I will find a picture of Sun and his goats for more on that. But anyway it was just hanging out in the drain in front of my apartment in Capuchin, for reasons best known to itself.

Leave a Reply

