Christmas Lunch

This is my Christmas lunch. I very rarely eat beef these day so nice steak was the ultimate. These turned out just right, firm but not chewy and melting in the mouth (I cooked them just right as well, if I do say so myself). Herbes the Provence for a little flavor (doesn’t matter where I am I always have a jar)The fettuccine is tossed with a sauce made with sauteed finely chopped onion and garlic with sour cream. Green beans for vegetable, steamed until tender. Cider to drink.

Leave a Reply

